Media Contacts

Sunetra Banerjee

 

Director - Marketing & Communication

+91 22 3342 1838

sunetra.banerjee@crisil.com
 

Saman Khan

 

Media Relations Lead

+91 95 940 60612

saman.khan@crisil.com

 

 

For queries specific to Ratings, Global Research & Analytics, Infrastructure Advisory and Risk Solutions businesses, please contact:

 

 

Naireen Ahmed

 

+91 90 040 84769

naireen.ahmed@crisil.com

Jyoti Parmar

 

+91 97 690 06711

jyoti.parmar@crisil.com

 

 

For queries specific to India Research, Capital Markets Research and SME Ratings businesses, please contact:

 

 

Shruti Muddup

 

+91 98 206 51056

shruti.muddup@crisil.com

Khushboo Bhadani

 

+91 99 300 93177

khushboo.bhadani@crisil.com